Hôtel Regina Cristina Capri > Chambres
English
Italiano
Français
Español
Deutsch
日本語
                   
                   
  ACCUEIL CHAMBRES LIEU VISITE VIDEO  
Hotel Regina Cristina Capri
 
Special Offers - Click Here!
 
lock Check Availability





 
» HOTEL REGINA CRISTINA CAPRI
» EN SUITE PRIVE DANS CHAQUE CHAMBRE
» VISITE VIRTUELLE & VIDEO
» PLAN DE L 'EMPLACEMENT  
 
Hotel Regina Cristina Capri

L' Hôtel Regina Cristina Caprise caractérise par 55 chambres spacieuses, de charme et typiquement de style Méditerranéen. Toutes les chambres à l'Hôtel Regina Cristina Capri sont baignées de lumières naturelles, meublées avec élégance et dotées de tout le confort nécessaire.

Chaque chambre incluant les simples, doubles et triples de notre Hôtel 4 étoiles Capri est dotée d'une commande de contrôle de la température, d'une ligne de téléphone, d'une prise internet, d'un mini-bar et du double vitrage pour assurer à notre clientèle aucun dérangement. Pour les personnes voyageant avec des enfants des berceaux sont disponibles sur demande. Consultez notre page réservations pour connaitre les taxes et charges. La télévision par satellite est standard dans chacune des chambres proposant une multitude de chaînes disponibles dans différentes langues telles que BBC et CNN.

Hotel Regina Cristina Capri

L'en-suite privé de chaque chambre se présente avec douche et/ou baignoire, sèche cheveux, serviettes de bain et kit de bienvenue.

Pour une touche de luxe dans notre Hôtel Regina Cristina Capri demandez une chambre Supérieure avec balcon ou terrasse privée. La majorité de ces chambres possèdent des lounges lumineux et ont vue sur les rochers de Faraglioni et sur la mer Méditeranée. Les chambres en-suite de l'Hôtel Regina Cristina Capri avec balcon sont également dotées du confort d'une baignoire à hydro-massage.

Hotel Regina Cristina Capri

Pour une idée plus précise de nos chambres à l'Hôtel Regina Cristina, visitez notre page Visite Vidéo .

Nous rappelons à nos chers clients qu'en accord avec la loi italienne, il est interdit de fumer à l'intérieur de la propriété.

 
Lieu
 
Hotel Regina Cristina Capri
 
HOTEL REGINA CRISTINA - CAPRI
Regina Cristina I Via Federico Serena, 20 80073 – Capri (Na) | Tel. +39 081 837 0744 | Email: info@reginacristina.it
P.Iva 00291310639 | Politique de Confidentialité | Site internet créé et géré par: Fisheyes Ltd.

Hotel Regina Cristina Capri > Rooms
English
Italiano
Français
Español
Deutsch
日本語
    arrow                
                     
  HOME ROOMS SERVICES VIDEO TOUR LOCATION SURROUNDINGS LINKS VIRTUAL TOUR GALLERY  
Hotel Regina Cristina Capri
 
Special Offers - Click Here!
 
lock Check Availability





 
» HOTEL REGINA CRISTINA CAPRI
» PRIVATE EN SUITE IN EACH ROOM
» VIRTUAL TOUR & VIDEO
» LOCATION MAP  
 
Hotel Regina Cristina Capri

The Hotel Regina Cristina Palace is characterised by 55 charming, spacious and typically Mediterranean guestrooms. All the rooms at the Capri Hotel Regina Cristina Palace are bathed in natural light, elegantly furnished and come with all modern comforts.

Each guestroom including single, double and triple rooms at our 4 star Capri hotel come with individually controlled air-conditioning and heating as standard, direct dial telephone, internet plug, minibar and soundproof double-glazed windows to ensure that our esteemed guests are not disturbed by unwanted noise. For those travelling with children baby cots are available on request. See our booking page for fees and charges. Satellite television is also a standard feature in all rooms with a variety of channels in various languages including BBC and CNN.

Hotel Regina Cristina Capri

The private en suite in each room comes with a shower and/or bathtub, hairdryer, towels and bathroom courtesy kit.

For a touch of luxury at the Capri Hotel Regina Cristina Palace request a Superior room with a balcony or private terrace. The majority of these rooms come complete with sun lounges and outstanding views of the Faraglioni rocks and the Mediterranean Sea. Guestrooms at the Hotel Regina Cristina Palace with balconies also have the added comfort of a hydro-massage bathtub in the en suite.

Hotel Regina Cristina Capri

For a clearer idea of our rooms at the Regina Cristina Palace go to our Photo Gallery, Virtual Tour and Video Tour pages.

We would like to remind our esteemed guests that in accordance with Italian law, smoking within all indoor areas of the Hotel Regina Cristina Palace is prohibited.

Location Map
 
Hotel Regina Cristina Capri
 
HOTEL REGINA CRISTINA - CAPRI
Regina Cristina I Via Federico Serena, 20 80073 – Capri (Na) | Tel. +39 081 837 0744 | Email: info@reginacristina.it
P.Iva 00291310639 | Privacy Policy | Website designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd.